Perfect for First-Time Home Buyer: 21 Conway Manchester Connecticut

Perfect Home for the First-Time Buyers in Manchester Connecticut

Charming and Spacious Home. Established Neighborhood. Features Streaming Natural Light; Functional Layout; Modern Galley Bathroom with high-end fixtures, glass subway tiles and deep soaker tub; 3-Season Porch; Outdoor Patio; Newer Boiler; Large Level Fenced Lot, Brick Fireplace. A Pleasure to Show


Search for More Homes in Manchester Connecticut

About Maria Gilda Racelis

I am a full-time realtor and a no-nonsense individual when it comes to rendering services to my clients. I take my job and the responsibility it entails seriously. My clients come first. I ensure that they know and feel I am working for their best interest. However, I do not carry out tasks to compromise my principle. I conduct my business with pride, honesty and integrity. I will do whatever it takes to meet their goals while adhering to my principle. "And the connection I make with the clients throughout the process, that to me is how I define success." Buying and selling homes can be very stressful. It is my job to make the process easy and fun as can possibly be for my clients. I take personal gratification from the smile on the faces of highly satisfied clients. I have amassed 100% positive and rewarding testimonials from my clients after many years of experience in real estate business. To enhance competency in the field for my clients' benefit, I continually seek to further my knowledge and expertise. With this in mind, I hold the following designations and expect to add more as the need for them arise. If you are looking to work with a competent professional realtor who will put the best foot forward for your best interest, you have just read her profile. I am always available to listen to your concerns and questions. Please do not hesitate to contact me anytime.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

