My very First Testimonial from a Fellow Realtor!!!

One of my first few blogs on Active Rain as a newbie several months ago was entitled “Active Rain Rocks.” What prompted me to write this was the tremendous support and sincere advice I received from the members. When it Rains, it Pours, don’t you agree?

First,  I feel the synergy and dynamism germinating within sprinkled by the postings of professionals who genereously share their technical expertise. Admittedly, they keep me busy figuring out the technical tips and advice without losing my sanity. I launched a pilot project— a video–which needs more tweaking. But it was a good start. And it felt good. As Lao Tzu said,” A journey of a thousand miles begin with a single step.”

Second, I get to meet and keep some brilliant and warm professionals from this community whom I would have not come across if it were not for AR. 

Lastly, AR gives us the opportunity to attract business from other realtor members.Now, let me share with you my very first testimonial from a referring agent from Rhode Island to prove that  ACTIVE RAIN: 

 

Maria Racelis was chosen to assist in the sale of a condominium in Connecticut. Maria did an outstanding job right from the start, she went ahead and touched base with the sellers and got the ball rolling. There were many obstacles to contend with as there were some health issues with the seller. Maria proceeded to deal with a difficult tenant and still did an outstanding job assisting my seller. Maria found a qualified buyer in less than 2 months, I could have not asked for a better Realtor to handle this difficult transaction.

I know we all work together as a team and that is really what it is all about. Active Rain was a big role in all of my decisions to utilize Maria.

Deb Grimaldi/Re/Max 1st Choice

Hurray to Active Rain!!!



 

 

About Maria Gilda Racelis

I am a full-time realtor and a no-nonsense individual when it comes to rendering services to my clients. I take my job and the responsibility it entails seriously. My clients come first. I ensure that they know and feel I am working for their best interest. However, I do not carry out tasks to compromise my principle. I conduct my business with pride, honesty and integrity. I will do whatever it takes to meet their goals while adhering to my principle. "And the connection I make with the clients throughout the process, that to me is how I define success." Buying and selling homes can be very stressful. It is my job to make the process easy and fun as can possibly be for my clients. I take personal gratification from the smile on the faces of highly satisfied clients. I have amassed 100% positive and rewarding testimonials from my clients after many years of experience in real estate business. To enhance competency in the field for my clients' benefit, I continually seek to further my knowledge and expertise. With this in mind, I hold the following designations and expect to add more as the need for them arise. If you are looking to work with a competent professional realtor who will put the best foot forward for your best interest, you have just read her profile. I am always available to listen to your concerns and questions. Please do not hesitate to contact me anytime.
This entry was posted in Real Estate. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

