Buying a Home is the Ultimate Aphrodisiac?

Paging single men and women out there who want a date. CNN just released today a survey stating that women prefer to date men who own a home versus men who rent. And men feel the same way. 

Paging single men and women out there who want a date. CNN just released today a survey stating that women prefer to date men who own a home versus men who rent. And men feel the same way. 

“In a survey of 1,000 single people, more than a third of women and 18% of men said they would much rather date a homeowner than a renter.” This survey was conducted by Harris Interactive for real estate site Trulia. 

It is also interesting but not surprising to know that “both sexes also clearly prefer it when there’s no roommate in the picture; 62% of survey respondents, men and women, prefer to date singles who live alone.”

Ergo, if you are single and looking for a serious date, buy a home soon!!! It may not be in time for this year’s Valentine. There will always be next year. Give yourself an EDGE against competitors. 

 

About Maria Gilda Racelis

I am a full-time realtor and a no-nonsense individual when it comes to rendering services to my clients. I take my job and the responsibility it entails seriously. My clients come first. I ensure that they know and feel I am working for their best interest. However, I do not carry out tasks to compromise my principle. I conduct my business with pride, honesty and integrity. I will do whatever it takes to meet their goals while adhering to my principle. "And the connection I make with the clients throughout the process, that to me is how I define success." Buying and selling homes can be very stressful. It is my job to make the process easy and fun as can possibly be for my clients. I take personal gratification from the smile on the faces of highly satisfied clients. I have amassed 100% positive and rewarding testimonials from my clients after many years of experience in real estate business. To enhance competency in the field for my clients' benefit, I continually seek to further my knowledge and expertise. With this in mind, I hold the following designations and expect to add more as the need for them arise. If you are looking to work with a competent professional realtor who will put the best foot forward for your best interest, you have just read her profile. I am always available to listen to your concerns and questions. Please do not hesitate to contact me anytime.
This entry was posted in Real Estate. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

