The TRUE COMPANION

Pets give their owners unwavering loyalty and companionship. They morphed into becoming the members of the family household. They provide enjoyment and love unconditionally. Pets, especially dogs, are now a medically-approved class of “therapy animals”.

So if you have a room in your heart and home for a true companion: PLEASE READ THIS!!!

ALL DOGS ARE URGENT- DOGS ONLY GET TEN DAYS TO BE ADOPTED BEFORE BEING EUTHANIZED! (THE TEN DAYS START THE DAY THE DOGS ENTER THE DOG POUND..) The “LEGAL DAY OF ADOPTION” is the first day the dog can be adopted into a home and the day the dog can be put to sleep if no home is lined up for the dog… ALL DOGS MUST STAY UNTIL THEIR LEGAL DAY OF ADOPTON. They are strays found in Hartford, so we have no history on them. This includes not knowing anything about the vaccine history or if they are spayed. Unfortunately these dogs only have 10 days to find a home, so if you are interested in any animal, please contact us ASAP!!! Dogs can be put on hold before their legal day but you MUST see the dog in person to do so.” 

TEN DAYS is all THEY GOT!! Adopt a Friend NOW.

  • Have someone greet you with a happy and cheeerful face when you come home from a tedious day at work. 
  • Have someone shower you with adoration by relentless kisses on your cheeks. 
  • Have someone watch the movie with you while resting comfortably on your lap. 
  • Have someone show their appreciation of your affection by their upbeat wagging of the tail.
  • Have someone be your TRUE COMPANION regardless of your mood. Cranky or not, he will be there for you.

Here is the information below to get you started. Please share with your friends. 

Adopting a friend:

Cost to adopt for (CT residents) is $50.00 which MUST be a MONEY ORDER and a vaild drivers license. This includes the State Overpopulation Control voucher—-For (out of state residents) the adoption fee is $5.00 which MUST be a MONEY ORDER

POUND IS LOCATED AT 120 Rescue Lane Bloomfield CT. or 87 West Dudley Town Rd. PLEASE SET UP AN APPOINTMENT WITH AN ANIMAL CONTROL OFFICER BY CALLING 860-757-4395 OR EMAIL AT PIZON67@YAHOO.COM 

________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Moreover, The Animal Humane Society is having an OPEN HOUSE for the newly-arrived pets from all over the country.

FACES of YOUR TRUE COMPANION can be seen 7 days a week. Cats are available for viewing from 9:30 a.m. – 5:30 pm, and dogs are available 10:30 am – 5:30 pm.

 

Please remember to allow at least 1-2 hours to complete the adoption process. For additional information:

Connecticut Humane Society – Newington

701 Russell Road
Newington, CT 06111
(800) 452-0114
info@cthumane.orghttp://cthumane.org

 

Your heart has so much love to give. Share it with someone. Share it with a man’s best friend. Or any pet which your heart desires.Your life will be touched by your TRUE COMPANION.

 

About Maria Gilda Racelis

I am a full-time realtor and a no-nonsense individual when it comes to rendering services to my clients. I take my job and the responsibility it entails seriously. My clients come first. I ensure that they know and feel I am working for their best interest. However, I do not carry out tasks to compromise my principle. I conduct my business with pride, honesty and integrity. I will do whatever it takes to meet their goals while adhering to my principle. "And the connection I make with the clients throughout the process, that to me is how I define success." Buying and selling homes can be very stressful. It is my job to make the process easy and fun as can possibly be for my clients. I take personal gratification from the smile on the faces of highly satisfied clients. I have amassed 100% positive and rewarding testimonials from my clients after many years of experience in real estate business. To enhance competency in the field for my clients' benefit, I continually seek to further my knowledge and expertise. With this in mind, I hold the following designations and expect to add more as the need for them arise. If you are looking to work with a competent professional realtor who will put the best foot forward for your best interest, you have just read her profile. I am always available to listen to your concerns and questions. Please do not hesitate to contact me anytime.
This entry was posted in Life as We Live It. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

