Remembrance of the Past

ANAMNESIS: The collection or remembrance of the past.  As we wait for the clock to ring in 2012, poking our cerebral cortex to reminisce the good and the bad times which transpired in our lives in 2011 gives us a lever to utilize to become better based on the standard and measure we set for the new year.

Although “  “One day at a time–this is enough. Do not look back and grieve over the past for it is gone; and do not be troubled about the future, for it has not yet come. Live in the present, and make it so beautiful it will be worth remembering.” is an excellent ingredient to live by if we only owe our existence to ourselves, the mission and mind set for improvement are as natural as making a new year’s resolution.

In drawing your mission for the new year, don’t imitate the politicians. Make this quote your guiding principle in your venture, “Honest Work is our Contribution to the community and to the world, the outward manifestation of our soul’s purpose. Just as the trees keep the air clean, give us shade and shower us with fruits and nuts, so too are we charged with our task, creating the future, one brick–or computer pile or database, or cherry pie at a time.”-


 

About Maria Gilda Racelis

I am a full-time realtor and a no-nonsense individual when it comes to rendering services to my clients. I take my job and the responsibility it entails seriously. My clients come first. I ensure that they know and feel I am working for their best interest. However, I do not carry out tasks to compromise my principle. I conduct my business with pride, honesty and integrity. I will do whatever it takes to meet their goals while adhering to my principle. "And the connection I make with the clients throughout the process, that to me is how I define success." Buying and selling homes can be very stressful. It is my job to make the process easy and fun as can possibly be for my clients. I take personal gratification from the smile on the faces of highly satisfied clients. I have amassed 100% positive and rewarding testimonials from my clients after many years of experience in real estate business. To enhance competency in the field for my clients' benefit, I continually seek to further my knowledge and expertise. With this in mind, I hold the following designations and expect to add more as the need for them arise. If you are looking to work with a competent professional realtor who will put the best foot forward for your best interest, you have just read her profile. I am always available to listen to your concerns and questions. Please do not hesitate to contact me anytime.
This entry was posted in Life as We Live It. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

