What Real Estate Service should be?

This mortgage meltdown changes the real estate climate adversely. You see distressed properties awaiting salvation everywhere. The margin between supply and demand is getting bigger.

Educating the buyers and the sellers at this lowest point in Real Estate can not drastically change the market.

However, it can help both parties be more realistic about the goals they are trying to achieve.

About Maria Gilda Racelis

I am a full-time realtor and a no-nonsense individual when it comes to rendering services to my clients. I take my job and the responsibility it entails seriously. My clients come first. I ensure that they know and feel I am working for their best interest. However, I do not carry out tasks to compromise my principle. I conduct my business with pride, honesty and integrity. I will do whatever it takes to meet their goals while adhering to my principle. "And the connection I make with the clients throughout the process, that to me is how I define success." Buying and selling homes can be very stressful. It is my job to make the process easy and fun as can possibly be for my clients. I take personal gratification from the smile on the faces of highly satisfied clients. I have amassed 100% positive and rewarding testimonials from my clients after many years of experience in real estate business. To enhance competency in the field for my clients' benefit, I continually seek to further my knowledge and expertise. With this in mind, I hold the following designations and expect to add more as the need for them arise. If you are looking to work with a competent professional realtor who will put the best foot forward for your best interest, you have just read her profile. I am always available to listen to your concerns and questions. Please do not hesitate to contact me anytime.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to What Real Estate Service should be?

  1. Maria Makes it Happen says:

    Just got back from a break-out session at Mohegan Sun. No.no. Not seminar for poker-players but for Century 21 Realtors.

    Market is on slump. But Miss Maria here isn’t. Still out there showing lakefront homes. Yes, houses that are moving theses days are specialty homes.

  2. jeffrey says:

    I AGREE WITH MS. RACELIS, BY EDUCATING HER CLIENTS MS. RACELIS IS GIVING THEM AN ADVANTAGE OVER MOST BUYERS AND SELLERS IN THIS MARKET. AN EDUCATED BUYER OR SELLER WILL ALLOW THEM TO ENGAGE IN THIS FICKLE REAL ESTATE MARKET WITH AN ADVANTAGE THAT OTHER BUYERS AND SELLERS DO NOT HAVE BY NOT EMPOLYING MS. RACELIS AS THEIR REALTOR

  3. batis says:

    hello sister, e pano yan wala pa akong pambili ng bahay ngayon.

  4. Maria Makes it Happen says:

    Hello Wena,

    You are most welcome to stay in our humble abode for vacation.
    You can go kayaking,fishing,knee-boarding,sailing,tubing and water-skiing.

Leave a Reply

